Contributors and Acknowledgments

In 2017, SUDAS staff held many meetings to accomplish the various revisions reflected in the 2018 versions of the SUDAS manuals. These revisions would not have been possible without the efforts of the SUDAS technical committee members. The SUDAS program's success is also due to the dedication of the district committees and Board of Directors. Keeping the SUDAS manuals current is an ongoing, cooperative effort, involving hundreds of people who volunteer their time and expertise. It is not possible to acknowledge each of these volunteers individually, but we appreciate them all.

Board Member Donna Buchwald Dave Carney Tyler Christian Pamela Cooksey Eric Cowles Ron DeGroot Ken DeKeyser John Dostart Brenna Fall Matt Ferrier Steve Gannon Paul Geilenfeldt Daniel Harness Eric Johnsen *John Joiner Ron Knoche Terry Knoke Randy Krauel Jeff Krist	Government/Agency Iowa DOT City of Sioux City Marion County City of Des Moines Iowa DOT City of Des Moines Hall & Hall Engineers Iowa DOT City of Cedar Rapids Bolton & Menk, Inc. Linn County Marshall County Iowa DOT Iowa DOT City of Ames City of Iowa City PSBA City of Carroll City of Council Bluffs	Board Member *Scott Larson Brent Morlok Mark Mueller Mark Nahra Mark Rahm *Greg Reeder Scott Reelfs Tom Reis Dusten Rolando Brian Schadt Bob Schiesl Brad Skinner Brian Smith Larry Stevens Michelle Sweeney Ryne Thornburg *Eric Thorson Lee Tippe Dustin Wallis	Government/Agency City of Coralville City of Bettendorf City of Ankeny Woodbury County City of Mason City City of Council Bluffs HGM Associates Inc. Iowa DOT Floyd/Chickasaw Counties City of Davenport City of Dubuque Montgomery County Iowa DOT HR Green, Inc. AECOM Van Buren County City of Waterloo City of Cedar Rapids Monona County
<u>Advisory Member</u> Steve Klocke Darwin Larson Greg Mulder	Government/Agency Snyder & Associates APAI ICPA	Advisory Member Ron Otto Mark Valmore	<u>Government/Agency</u> AGC of Iowa Iowa DNR
<u>Staff</u> Paul Wiegand	Program Director		

SUDAS Corporation Board of Directors, 2017

Beth Richards

Program Director Program Coordinator

* Denotes an officer