Transportation 2020

Meeting schedules


Public input meeting
Monday, June 27
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Courtyard by Marriott, 2405 SE Creekview Drive in Ankeny

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.



Regular Transportation
2020 CAC meeting

Thursday, July 7
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Courtyard Des Moines Ankeny, Salon IV, 2405 S.E. Creekview Drive in Ankeny

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.



Public input meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 10
6 - 8 p.m.
Isle Casino Hotel, 1777 Isle Parkway, Isle Center Salon B, Bettendorf

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.


Public input meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 17
6 - 8 p.m.
Music Man Square, 308 Pennsylvania Ave., Reunion Hall, Mason City

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.

Public input meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 24
6 - 8 p.m.
Embassy Suites, Salon D, 101 E. Locust St., Des Moines

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.

Public input meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 31
6 - 8 p.m.
Buena Vista University, 610 W. Fourth St., Harold Walter Siebens Forum, Anderson Auditorium, Storm Lake

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.

Public input meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 7
6 - 8 p.m.
Mid-America Center, Room KL, One Arena Way, Council Bluffs

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.


Public input meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 14
6 - 8 p.m.
Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center, Room 23, 205 W. Fourth St., Waterloo

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.


Public input meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 21
6 - 8 p.m.
Iowa Wesleyan College, John Wesley Holland Student Union, Social Hall, 601 N. Main, Mount Pleasant

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.

Regular Transportation
2020 CAC meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 12
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Courtyard Des Moines Ankeny, Salon IV, 2405 SE Creekview Drive, Ankeny

Topic: Iowa's road use tax fund.


Transportation 2020
The Department of Transportation advocates and delivers transportation services
that support the economic, environmental and social vitality of Iowa.