banner

Contacts


Technical Training and Certification Program (TTCP)


District 1

Chris Anderson

515-239-1819
christie.anderson@dot.iowa.gov

Brian Squier

515-233-7915
brian.squier@dot.iowa.gov

District 2

April Concepcion

641-423-7676
april.concepcion@dot.iowa.gov

District 3

Alex Crosgrove

712-202-0809
alex.crosgrove@dot.iowa.gov

District 4

Brian Squier

515-233-7915
brian.squier@dot.iowa.gov

District 5

Ellen Davidson

641-472-3103
ellen.davidson@dot.iowa.gov

District 6

Lynn Gemmer

319-366-0446
lynn.gemmer@dot.iowa.gov

Des Moines Area
Community College
Materials Laboratory

Renee White

515-239-1003
crwhite@dmacc.cc.ia.us

Web-based training


Chris Anderson

515-239-1819
christie.anderson@dot.iowa.gov

Brian Squier

515-233-7915
brian.squier@dot.iowa.gov

Iowa DOT Employee Training Academy


Construction

Rhonda Pecenka

515-239-1123
rhonda.Pecenka@dot.iowa.gov


Maintenance

Barb Coon

515-239-1824
barbara.coon@dot.iowa.gov


Materials

Chris Anderson

515-239-1819
christie.anderson@dot.iowa.gov

Brian Squier

515-233-7915
brian.squier@dot.iowa.gov


Preparedness

Bonnie Castillo

515-239-1678
Bonnie.Castillo@dot.iowa.gov