StaffAnalytics staff directory

Name Title Email
Peggi Knight Director, Office of Research and Analytics Peggi.Knight@iowadot.us
Tammy Bailey Secretary Tammy.Bailey@iowadot.us
Karen Carroll Manager, analytics staff Karen.Carroll@iowadot.us
Jodi Clement

GIMS System Analyst, Bridges & Structure Inventory, Vertical Clearance Log & Map, Public Rail Crossing Inventory

Jodi.Clement@iowadot.us
Mike Clement Geographic Information Management System (GIMS) quality administrator, highway performance monitoring system (HPMS), certified miles, pavement management Michael.Clement@iowadot.us
Paul Mauer GIMS system analyst, primary highways, primary route description changes Paul.Mauer@iowadot.us
Jesse Denker GIMS/linear referencing system (LRS) system analyst, HPMS Jesse.Denker@iowadot.us
Hermes Diaz GIMS system analyst, secondary roads, municipal streets, park and institutional roads, 534 and 536 reports Hermes.Diaz@iowadot.us
Mark Murphy System analyst, LRS, pavement management Mark.Murphy@iowadot.us
Jared Renfro System analyst, LRS, pavement management Jared.Renfro@iowadot.us
Ryan Wyllie LRS quality administrator Ryan.Wyllie@iowadot.us