banner

Staff

Dan Franklin Director dan.franklin@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1131
Vicki Stamper Secretary vicki.stamper@dot.iowa.gov 515-233-7964
Stacey Huston Receptionist stacey.huston@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1101
Mikel Derby Legislative liaison mikel.derby@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1641
Steve Bowman Policies and procedures steven.bowman@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1362
Tracy George Administrative rules, and policies and procedures tracy.george@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1358
Renee Jerman Legislative analyst renee.jerman@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1138
David Putz Data collection, measurement and reporting david.putz@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1297
Mike Raab Contested case appeals mike.raab@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1432
Susan Wallace Policy analysis susan.wallace@dot.iowa.gov 515-239-1838