Office of Location and Environment

Water Resources


District 1

Water Resources Project Manager

Terri Abbett
Ph: 515-233-7748
Terri.Abbett@dot.iowa.gov
District 1


District 2

Water Resources Project Manager

Lindsay Edgar
Ph: 515-233-7863
Lindsay.Edgar@dot.iowa.gov
District 2


District 3

Water Resources Project Manager

Mike Carlson
Ph: 515-233-7742
Michael.Carlson@dot.iowa.gov
District 3


District 4

Water Resources Project Manager

Marc Solberg
Ph: 515-233-7712
Marc.Solberg@dot.iowa.gov
District 4


District 5

Water Resources Project Manager

Colin Greenan
Ph: 515-233-7711
Colin.Greenan@dot.iowa.gov
District 5


District 6

Water Resources Project Manager

Mark Sloppy
Ph: 515-233-7862
mark.sloppy@dot.iowa.gov
District 6

Ecological performance of wetland - final report






Office of Location and Environment | 800 Lincoln Way, Ames, IA 50010
Ph: 515-239-1225 | Fax: 515-239-1726 | Staff listing