Lewis and Clark Multi-Use Trail

Project committee

Team role Name Company name and address Phone, fax number and E-mail
Project manager Milly Ortiz-Pagan Iowa DOT
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
515-233-7733
515-233-7857 fax
Milly.Ortiz@DOT.iowa.gov
Project committee Michelle Bostinelos Simpco Org
1122 Pierce St.
P.O. Box 1077
Sioux City, IA 51102
712-279-6286, ext 116
712-279-6920 fax
MBostinelos@simpco.org
  Greg Youell Mapa
2222 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68102
402-444-6866
402-342-0949 fax
gyouell@mapacog.org
  Jeremy Middents SWIPCO
1501 S.W. Seventh St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
866-279-4720
712-243-3458 fax
Jeremy.middents@swipco.org
  Dakin Schulz Iowa DOT
2800 Gordon Drive
P.O. Box 987
Sioux City, IA 51102
712-274-5837
712-276-2822 fax
Dakin.Schultz@dot.iowa.gov
  Scott M. Suhr Iowa DOT
2210 E. Seventh St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-6788 fax
712-250-0492 cell
Scott.Suhr@dot.iowa.gov
  Andrea Chase INHF
505 Fifth Ave., Suite 444
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-1846
AChase@inhf.org
  David Thomson National Park Service
601 Riverfront Drive
Omaha, NE 68102
402-661-1568
402-661-1982 fax
dave_thomson@nps.gov
  Craig O’Riley Iowa DOT
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010

515-239-1520
Craig.ORiley@DOT.iowa.gov
  Stan Peterson Iowa DOT
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
515-239-1386
Stan.Peterson@DOT.iowa.gov
  Stuart Anderson Iowa DOT
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
515-239-1312
Stuart.Anderson@dot.iowa.gov
Senior Planner Marty Shukert RDG Planning & Design
900 Farnam on the Mall, #100
Omaha, NE 68102
402-392-0133
402-392-0413 fax
mshukert@rdgusa.com
Landscape Architect Dolores Silkworth RDG Planning & Design
900 Farnam on the Mall, #100
Omaha, NE 68102
dsilkworth@rdgusa.com
Landscape Architect Intern Cary Thomsen RDG Planning & Design
900 Farnam on the Mall, #100
Omaha, NE 68102
cthomsen@rdggusa.com
Planner Steve Durrant ALTA Planning
711 SE Grand Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
503-230-9862
503-230-9864 fax
503-984-1995 cell
stevedurrant@altaplanning.com
Historian Leah Rogers Tallgrass Historians, L.C.
2460 South Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-354-6722
319-354-7354 fax
LDRog215@aol.com
  Jan Nash Tallgrass Historians, L.C.
2460 South Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52246
jolivenash@aol.com
Ecologist George Cunningham EcoCentrics
8176 Camden Ave.
Omaha, NE 68134
402-561-9422
402-669-2236 cell
DACESH@aol.com
Engineer Matt Sutton Schemmer Associates
1044 North 115th St., Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68154
402-431-6321
402-493-7951 fax
msutton@schemmer.com