You need to upgrade your Flash Player
Download the most recent Flash plugin here.

Iowa Railway Finance Authority (IRFA) Board Members

Harold (Harry) Bormann
502 Jackson St.
Cylinder, Iowa 50528

Philip Dorweiler, Chair
5766 Gallery Court
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
Jonathon Muller, Vice-Chair
5411 Robertson Drive
Des Moines, Iowa 50312

Wanda Carlson
1817 Carroll St.
Keokuk, Iowa 52632

Dianna Darold
405 School St.
P.O. Box 339
Hudson, Iowa 50643

The Iowa DOT's Office of Rail provides staff support for the IRFA Board. Direct questions or comments to IRFA staff coordinator, Rose Wazny at 515-239-1066.

2005 IRFA Annual Report

2007 IRFA Annual Report

2008 IRFA Annual Report