Iowa mobility management banner

Mobility management


Mobility coordinators focus on meeting your individual transportation needs by
identifying transportation options and service providers, while offering education on how
to use public transportation. They educate local communities and enhance awareness of
available mobility options and play an important role in working with human service agencies,
workforce centers and solving individualized transportation needs.

Jeremy Johnson-Miller
Transit Programs Administrator/
Statewide Mobility Coordinator
Iowa DOT | Office of Public Transit
515-239-1765 | jeremy.johnson-miller@dot.iowa.gov
Service Area: Statewide

Teresa Collins
Operations Manager
North Iowa Area Council of Governments/Region 2 Transit
641-423-0491 Ext. 22 | tcollins@niacog.org
Service Area: Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago and Worth counties


Sarah Constable
Rural Central Iowa mobility coordinator
Heart of Iowa Regional Transit Agency
515-309-9284 | mobility@ridehirta.com
Service Area: Boone, Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Story and Warren counties


Ellye Kovner
Polk County mobility coordinator
Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority
515-777-6677 | ekovner@ridedart.com
Service Area: Polk County


Terry Bergen
Cedar Rapids mobility manager
Transportation Advisory Group
319-363-1321 Ext. 107 | t.bergen@nts-cr.org
Service Area: Cedar Rapids
Dawn Kimmel
Mobility manager
Siouxland Regional Transit System, SIMPCO TAG
712.224.8905 (Office) 712.333.4911 (Cell) MobilityManager@simpco.org
Service Area: Cherokee, Ida, Monona, Plymouth and Woodbury counties


Bridget Bartlett
Mobility coordinator
East Central Intergovernmental Association
563-556-4166 Ext. 255 | bbartlett@ecia.org
Service Area: Delaware, Dubuque and Jackson counties

Ashley Myers
Assistant planner
Metropolitan Area Planning Agency
402-444-6866 Ext. 219 | amyers@mapacog.org
Service Area: Council Bluffs

Jenna Sutton
Mobility manager
Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation
563-382-4259 | jsutton@neicac.org
Service Area: Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard and Winneshiek counties