Contributors and Acknowledgments

In 2013, SUDAS staff held many meetings to accomplish the various revisions reflected in the 2014 versions of the SUDAS manuals. These revisions would not have been possible without the efforts of the SUDAS technical committee members. The SUDAS program's success is also due to the dedication of the district committees and Board of Directors. Keeping the SUDAS manuals current is an ongoing, cooperative effort, involving hundreds of people who volunteer their time and expertise. It is not possible to acknowledge each of these volunteers individually, but we appreciate them all.

SUDAS Corporation Board of Directors, 2013

Board Member Kurt Bailey Jeb Brewer Donna Buchwald David Carney Ron DeGroot Ken DeKeyser John Dostart Mark Durbahn David Elgin Ron Gaines Steve Gannon Jim George John Goode Neil Guess Daniel Harness Gene Hellige Eric Johnsen John Joiner Paul Kline	Government/Agency Polk County City of Des Moines Iowa DOT Monona County City of Des Moines Hall & Hall Engineers Iowa DOT AECOM City of Cedar Rapids City of Cedar Falls Linn County Dallas County Monroe County Bolton & Menk, Inc. Iowa DOT City of Davenport Iowa DOT City of Ames HGM Associates, Inc.	Board Member Ron Knoche Terry Knoke Randy Krauel Jeff Krist *Darwin Larson *Scott Larson Brian Mastbergen Mark Nahra Cathy Nicholas Greg Parker *Greg Reeder Tom Reis Bob Schiesl Brian Smith Larry Stevens Daniel Sturm *Eric Thorson Duane Wittstock	Government/Agency City of Iowa City PSBA City of Carroll City of Council Bluffs City of Des Moines City of Coralville DGR Engineering Woodbury County Black Hawk County Johnson County City of Council Bluffs Iowa DOT City of Dubuque Iowa DOT HR Green, Inc. City of Ottumwa City of Waterloo City of West Des Moines
Advisory Member Steve Klocke Jim Oppelt Ron Otto	Government/Agency Snyder & Associates Iowa DNR AGC	Advisory Member Lisa Rold Bill Rosener Gordon Smith	Government/Agency FHWA APAI ICPA
<u>Staff</u>	Position		

Program Director

Program Coordinator

Paul Wiegand

Beth Richards

^{*} Denotes an officer