banner

Contacts

Office director
Greg Mulder, P.E.
515-239-1843
greg.mulder@iowadot.us
Secretary
Nancy South
515-239-1352
nancy.south@iowadot.us


Cement and concrete engineer
Cheng Ouyang, P.E.
515-233-7837
chengsheng.ouyang@iowadot.us

Contract administration
Thomas R. Jacobson, P.E.
515-239-1453
thomas.jacobson@iowadot.us

FieldManager system coordinator
Janet Wasteney
641-782-2096
janet.wasteney@iowadot.us

Geologist
Brian Gossman
515-239-1204
brian.gossman@iowadot.us

Manufactured products engineer
Vacant



Pavement management engineer
Vacant



PCC materials engineer
Todd Hanson, P.E.
515-239-1226
todd.hanson@iowadot.us

Receiving
Burt Chaska
515-239-1484
burton.chaska@iowadot.us

Structures field engineer
Curtis Carter
515-239-1185
curtis.carter@iowadot.us

Traffic safety field engineer
Mark Bortle, P.E.
515-239-1587
mark.bortle@iowadot.us
Construction technology specialist
Lee Shepard
515-233-7959
lee.shepard@iowadot.us

Earthwork field engineer
Melissa Serio, P.E.
515-239-1280
melissa.serio@iowadot.us

Foundations field engineer
Neal Fobian, P.E.
515-233-7906
neal.fobian@iowadot.us

HMA field engineer
Jeffrey D. Schmitt, P.E.
515-239-1013
jeffrey.schmitt@iowadot.us

Materials testing engineer
Kevin Jones, P.E.
515-239-1237
kevin.jones@iowadot.us

PCC field engineer
Kevin Merryman, P.E.
515-239-1848
kevin.merryman@iowadot.us

Prestressed and precast concrete engineer
Mahbub Khoda, P.E.
515-239-1649
mahbub.khoda@iowadot.us

Special investigations engineer
Jason Omundson, P.E.
515-239-1357
jason.omundson@iowadot.us

Structures group manager
Kyle A. Frame, P.E.
515-239-1619
kyle.frame@iowadot.us

Training specialist
Chris Anderson
515-239-1819
christie.anderson@iowadot.us